Miss Local Pageants

2017 Pageant Season

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Miss Blythe

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Miss Contra Costa County
Miss Garden Grove

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Miss City of Orange

Saturday, November 20, 2016

Miss Marin County

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Miss Orange Coast*
Miss Orange County*

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Miss Santa Clara
Miss Silicon Valley

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Miss Merced County
Miss San Diego
Miss Sierra Nevada*
Miss Yosemite Valley*

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Miss Sacramento County

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Miss Covina
Miss Mendocino County
Miss San Joaquin County
Miss Sunrise Seaport

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Miss Placentia
Miss Redwood City/San Mateo County
Miss Yorba Linda

Sunday, February 12, 2016

Miss Golden Gate*
Miss San Francisco

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Miss Anaheim
Miss Anaheim Hills
Miss Bay Area*
Miss Culver City*
Miss Los Angeles County*
Miss Napa County
Miss North Bay*

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Miss Tustin

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Miss Ventura County

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Miss Fountain Valley
Miss National Orange Show
Miss Sonoma County

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Miss San Fernando Valley

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Miss Kings County
Miss Desert Valley**
Miss Hollywood**
Miss Southland**

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Miss Fresno County

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Miss Central California**
Miss Delta Valley**
Miss North Valley**

Friday, March 31-Sunday, April 2, 2017

Miss California Orientation***

Friday, June 23-Saturday July 1, 2017

Miss California Week***

Tuesday, June 27-Thursday June 29, 2017

Miss California Preliminary Competition***

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Miss California Competition Finals***

*=Statewide Open Pageant
**=Sweeps Pageant (open only to young ladies who have competed in at least one local pageant in the 2017 competition year)
***=Mandatory Attendance for all Miss California local titleholders

Additional Info